Emma Jameson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Jameson

List of Books by Emma Jameson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Jameson. Find my selection in date order of Emma Jameson books.

Emma Jameson List of Books to Read

Lord and Lady Hetheridge Books

Ice Blue (2011)   

Blue Murder        (2012)   

Something Blue  (2013)   

Black & Blue       (2015)   

Blue Blooded      (2018)   

Dr. Benjamin Bones Books

Marriage Can Be Murder               (2014)   

Divorce Can Be Deadly    (2016)   

Magic of Cornwall Books

Dr. Bones and the Christmas Wish              (2016)   

Dr. Bones and the Lost Love Letter            (2017)   

Short Story Collections

The Eclective: The Haunted Collection      (2012)   

The Eclective: The Apocalypse Collection (2012)   

List of books by Emma Jameson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Jameson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *