Emma Hart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Hart

List of Books by Emma Hart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Hart. Find my selection in date order of Emma Hart books.

Emma Hart List of Books to Read

Mauve Legacy Books

A Magical History             (2012)   

Truth, Lies and Betrayal  (2012)   

The Beginning of The End              (2012)   

Just a Pawn         (2012)   

Prophecy             (2012)   

Stripped Books

Stripped Bare      (2016)   

Stripped Down   (2016)   

Game Books

The Love Game  (2013)   

Playing for Keeps              (2013)   

The Right Moves               (2014)   

Worth The Risk  (2014)   

Memories Books

Never Forget      (2013)   

Always Remember           (2013)   

Chance Books

Second Chance Summer (2013)   

Call Books

Late Call              (2014)   

Final Call              (2014)   

His Call  (2014)   

Wild Books

Wild Attraction  (2014)   

Wild Temptation               (2014)   

Wild Addiction    (2014)   

Burke Brothers Books

Dirty Secret         (2014)   

Dirty Past             (2015)   

Dirty Lies             (2015)   

Dirty Tricks          (2016)   

By His Game Books

Blindsided            (2015)   

Sidelined              (2015)   

Intercepted         (2015)   

Holly Woods Files Books

Twisted Bond     (2015)   

Tangled Bond     (2015)   

Tethered Bond   (2015)   

Tied Bond            (2016)   

Twirled Bond      (2016)   

Burning Bond      (2016)   

Twined Bond      (2016)   

Barley Cross Books

Being Brooke      (2016)   

Catching Carly    (2017)   

Vegas Nights Books

Sin          (2017)   

Lust        (2017)   

Experiment Books

The Hook-Up Experiment              (2018)   

The Dating Experiment               (2018) 

Standalone Novels

Not Safe for Work            (2009)   

Dirty Little Rendezvous   (2016)   

Casanova            (2017)   

Mixed Up             (2017)   

Miss Fix-It            (2017)   

Miss Mechanic   (2017)   

The Upside to Being Single            (2018)   

Four Day Fling    (2018)   

Best Served Cold               (2018)   

Tequila Tequila   (2018)   

Catastrophe Queen          (2019)   

The Roommate Agreement           (2019)   

The Accidental Girlfriend               (2019)   

Kiss Me Not        (2019)   

Kiss Me Tonight (2019)   

Kiss Me Again     (2019)   

Frenemies           (2020)   

Number Neighbors           (2020)   

Omnibus Books

Lily: The Witch Hunter: A Magical History / Truth, Lies and Betrayal / The Beginning of The End / Just a Pawn     (2012)   

Holding On: 1.5  (2013)   

The Complete Memories Series   (2013)   

The Game Series Box Set               (2014)   

The Game Series Complete Collection       (2014)   

Love Game / Playing for Keeps     (2014)   

The Right Moves / Worth the Risk              (2014)   

Call Series Boxset             (2014)   

List of books by Emma Hart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Hart.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *