Emma Hannigan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Hannigan

List of Books by Emma Hannigan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Hannigan. Find my selection in date order of Emma Hannigan books.

Emma Hannigan List of Books to Read

 Huntersbook House Books

Driving Home for Christmas          (2012)   

The Heart of Winter         (2014)   

 Standalone Novels

Designer Genes  (2009)   

The Pink Ladies Club        (2011)   

Keeping Mum     (2012)   

Perfect Wives     (2013)   

The Summer Guest           (2014)   

The Secrets We Share      (2015)   

The Perfect Gift (2016)   

The Wedding Promise     (2017)   

Letters to My Daughters (2018)   

The Gift of Friends            (2019)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Talk to the Head Scarf     (2011)   

List of books by Emma Hannigan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Hannigan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *