Emma E. L. Young Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma E. L. Young

List of Books by Emma E. L. Young with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma E. L. Young. Find my selection in date order of Emma E. L. Young books.

Emma E. L. Young List of Books to Read

S. T. O. R. M. Series (as by E L Young) Books

The Infinity Code              (2007)   

The Ghostmaster aka The Ghost Machine               (2007)   

The Black Sphere              (2008)   

The Viper Club    (2008)   

The Death Web  (2009)   

Standalone Novels

This Cat Does Not Love You          (2017)   

She, Myself, and I             (2017)   

Non-Fiction Books

Sane      (2015)   

List of books by Emma E. L. Young

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma E. L. Young.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *