Emma Donoghue Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Donoghue

List of Books by Emma Donoghue with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Donoghue. Find my selection in date order of Emma Donoghue books.

Emma Donoghue List of Books to Read

Finbar’s Hotel Books

Ladies’ Night at Finbar’s Hotel      (1999)   

Lotterys Plus One Books

The Lotterys Plus One      (2017)   

The Lotterys More or Less             (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Stir-Fry  (1994)   

Hood     (1995)   

Slammerkin         (2000)   

Life Mask             (2004)   

Landing (2007)   

The Sealed Letter             (2008)   

Room    (2010)   

Frog Music          (2014)   

The Wonder        (2016)   

The Lotterys Plus One      (2017)   

Akin       (2019)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Since First I Saw Your Face            (2016)   

Short Story Collections

Kissing the Witch              (1993)   

The Woman Who Gave Birth to Rabbits    (2002)   

Touchy Subjects (2006)   

Three and a Half Deaths (2011)   

Astray    (2012)   

RED        (2012)   

Standalone Plays

Ladies and Gentlemen     (1998)   


Poems Between Women               (1997)   

The Mammoth Book of Lesbian Short Stories         (1999)   

Love Alters          (2013)   

Stories of Lesbian Love and Erotica           (2013)   

Non-Fiction Books

Passions Between Women            (1993)   

Inseparable         (2010)   

We are Michael Field       (2014)   

List of books by Emiko Jean

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Donoghue.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *