Emma Cane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Cane

List of Books by Emma Cane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Cane. Find my selection in date order of Emma Cane books.

Emma Cane List of Books to Read

Valentine Valley Books

A Town Called Valentine (2012)   

True Love At Silver Creek Ranch   (2012)   

The Cowboy of Valentine Valley  (2014)   

A Promise at Bluebell Hill               (2014)   

Sleigh Bells in Valentine Valley     (2014)   

When the Rancher Came to Town              (2014)   

Ever After at Sweetheart Ranch   (2015)   

Valentine Valley Novella Books

A Wedding in Valentine   (2013)   

Secrets In Valentine Valley            (2016)   

Fairfield Orchard Books

At Fairfield Orchard          (2016)   

A Spiced Apple Winter     (2016)   

The Apple Blossom Cafe (2018)   

List of books by Emma Cane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Cane.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *