Emlyn Chand Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by  Emlyn Chand

List of Books by  Emlyn Chandwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emlyn Chand. Find my selection in date order of  Emlyn Chand books.

 Emlyn Chand List of Books to Read

The Farsighted Books

Open Heart         (2012)   

Farsighted           (2013)   

The Bird Brain Books

Honey the Hero (2012)   

Davey the Detective        (2012)   

Poppy the Proud               (2012)   

Tommy Goes Trick-Or-Treating    (2012)   

Courtney Saves Christmas             (2012)   

Vicky Finds a Valentine    (2013)   

Izzy the Inventor               (2013)   

Ricky the Runt    (2013)   

Larry the Lonely (2013)   

Sammy Steals the Show  (2014)   

Polly Wants to be a Pirate             (2014)   

Pet Shop Society Books

Mike and the Dog-Gone Labradoodle        (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Torn Together    (2013)   

List of books by  Emlyn Chand

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emlyn Chand.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *