Emily Snow Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Snow

List of Books by Emily Snow with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Snow. Find my selection in date order of Emily Snow books.

Emily Snow List of Books to Read

Devoured Books

Devoured            (2012)   

All Over You        (2012)   

Absorbed             (2013)   

Consumed           (2014)   

Devoured Books

All Over You is a prequel novella to the Devoured series.

Savour Us Books

Savour You          (2013)   

Damaging Me     (2014)   

Second Verse Books

First Verse           (2015)   

Second Verse      (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Tidal      (2012)   

Wrecked              (2014)   

Uncovered          (2014)   

Friction (2017)   

Distraction          (2017)   

List of books by Emily Snow

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Snow.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *