Emily Lloyd-Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Lloyd-Jones

List of Books by Emily Lloyd-Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Lloyd-Jones. Find my selection in date order of Emily Lloyd-Jones books.

Emily Lloyd-Jones List of Books to Read

Illusive Books

Illusive   (2014)   

Murder on the Disoriented Express            (2015)   

Deceptive            (2015)   

Standalone Novels

The Hearts We Sold         (2017)   

The Bone Houses              (2019)   

List of books by Emily Lloyd-Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Lloyd-Jones.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *