Emily Littlejohn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Littlejohn

List of Books by Emily Littlejohn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Littlejohn. Find my selection in date order of Emily Littlejohn books.

Emily Littlejohn List of Books to Read

Detective Gemma Monroe Books

Inherit the Bones              (2016)   

A Season to Lie  (2017)   

Lost Lake             (2018)   

Shatter the Night              (2019)   

List of books by Emily Littlejohn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Littlejohn.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *