Emily Larkin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Larkin

List of Books by Emily Larkin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Larkin. Find my selection in date order of Emily Larkin books.

Emily Larkin List of Books to Read

 Midnight Quill Books

The Countess’s Groom    (2013)   

The Spinster’s Secret        (2013)   

The Baronet’s Bride         (2018)   

Fey Quartet Books

Maythorn’s Wish              (2016)   

Hazel’s Promise  (2016)   

Ivy’s Choice         (2016)   

Larkspur’s Quest               (2016)   

Baleful Godmother Books

Unmasking Miss Appleby               (2016)   

Resisting Miss Merryweather       (2016)   

Trusting Miss Trentham  (2016)   

Claiming Mister Kemp     (2017)   

Ruining Miss Wrotham    (2017)   

Discovering Miss Dalrymple          (2017)   

Garland Cousins Books

Primrose and the Dreadful Duke  (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Earl’s Dilemma          (2017)   

My Lady Thief     (2017)   

Lady Isabella’s Ogre         (2017)   

List of books by Emily Larkin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Larkin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *