Emily Kimelman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Kimelman

List of Books by Emily Kimelman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Kimelman. Find my selection in date order of Emily Kimelman books.

Emily Kimelman List of Books to Read

Sydney Rye Mystery Books

Unleashed           (2011)   

Death In The Dark            (2012)   

Insatiable            (2012)   

Strings Of Glass  (2013)   

The Devil’s Breath            (2014)   

Inviting Fire         (2014)   

Shadow Harvest (2015)   

The Girl With The Gun     (2016)   

In Sheep’s Clothing           (2017)   

Flock of Wolves (2018)   

Scorch Series (with Toby Neal) Books

Scorch Road       (2017)   

Cinder Road        (2017)   

Smoke Road       (2017)   

Burnt Road          (2017)   

Flame Road         (2017)   

Smolder Road     (2017)   

List of books by Emily Kimelman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Kimelman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *