Emily Giffin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Giffin

List of Books by  Emily Giffin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Giffin. Find my selection in date order of  Emily Giffin books.

Emily Giffin List of Books to Read

Adventures Of Darcy Books

Something Borrowed      (2004)   

Something Blue  (2005)   

Standalone Novels

Baby Proof          (2006)   

Love the One You’re With             (2008)   

Heart of the Matter         (2010)   

Where We Belong            (2012)   

The One and Only             (2014)   

First Comes Love              (2016)   

All We Ever Wanted         (2018)   

List of books by  Emily Giffin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Giffin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *