Emily Franklin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Franklin

List of Books by Emily Franklin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Franklin. Find my selection in date order of Emily Franklin books.

Emily Franklin List of Books to Read

Principles of Love Books

The Principles of Love     (2005)   

Piece, Love, and Happiness           (2005)   

Love from London            (2006)   

All You Need Is Love        (2006)   

Summer of Love               (2007)   

Labor of Love     (2007)   

Lessons in Love  (2008)   

Chalet Girls Books

Balancing Acts    (2007)   

Slippery Slopes   (2007)   

Off the Trails      (2008)   

Standalone Novels

Liner Notes         (2003)   

The Girls’ Almanac            (2006)   

The Other Half of Me      (2007)   

At Face Value     (2008)   

The Half-Life of Planets  (2010)   

Jenna & Jonah’s Fauxmance         (2011)   

Tessa Masterson Will Go to Prom              (2012)   

Last Night at the Circle Cinema    (2018)   

Non-Fiction Books

It’s a Wonderful Lie          (2007)   

List of books by Emily Franklin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Franklin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *