Emily Carpenter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emily Carpenter

List of Books by Emily Carpenter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emily Carpenter. Find my selection in date order of Emily Carpenter books.

Emily Carpenter List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Burying the Honeysuckle Girls          (2016) 

The Weight of Lies     (2017) 

Every Single Secret     (2018) 

Until the Day I Die      (2019) 

List of books by Emily Carpenter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emily Carpenter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *