Emilio Salgari Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emilio Salgari

List of Books by Emilio Salgari with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emilio Salgari. Find my selection in date order of Emilio Salgari books.

Emilio Salgari List of Books to Read

Sandokan Books

The Pirates of Malaysia aka The King of the Sea    (1896)   

The Tigers of Mompracem aka The Two Tigers      (1900)   

Standalone Novels

The Mystery of the Black Jungle  (1895)   

The Slaughters of the Philippines (1897)   

The Black Corsair              (1898)   

The Son of The Red Corsair           (1908)   

The Bleeding Pearl           (2012)   

The Last Filibusters           (2012)   

The Pharaohs Daughters (2013)   

List of books by Emilio Salgari

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emilio Salgari.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *