Emilie Richards Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emilie Richards

List of Books by Emilie Richards with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emilie Richards. Find my selection in date order of Emilie Richards books.

Emilie Richards List of Books to Read

MacDonald Sisters Books

Sweet Georgia Gal     (1985) 

Sweet Sea Spirit         (1986) 

Sweet Mockingbird’s Call       (1986) 

Sweet Mountain Magic          (1986) 

Sweet Homecoming   (1987) 

Tales Of The Pacific Books

From Glowing Embers           (1988) 

Smoke Screen (1988) 

Rainbow Fire  (1989) 

Out of the Ashes        (1989) 

Sonny’s Girls Books

All Those Years Ago   (1991) 

Felice Cristy Books

Desert Shadows         (1991) 

Twilight Shadows       (1991) 

Dreamscapes: Whispers Of Love Books

From a Distance         (1992) 

Somewhere Out There           (1993) 

Men Of Midnight Books

Duncan’s Lady (1995) 

Iain Ross’s Woman     (1995) 

MacDougall’s Darling (1995) 

Iron Lace Books

Iron Lace         (1996) 

Rising Tides    (1997) 

Shenandoah Album Books

Wedding Ring (2004) 

Endless Chain (2005) 

Lover’s Knot    (2006) 

Touching Stars            (2007) 

Sister’s Choice            (2008) 

Ministry Is Murder Books

Blessed is the Busybody        (2005) 

Let There Be Suspects            (2006) 

Beware False Profits  (2007) 

A Lie for a Lie  (2009) 

A Truth for a Truth    (2010) 

Happiness Key Books

Happiness Key            (2009) 

Fortunate Harbor       (2010) 

Sunset Bridge (2011) 

Goddesses Anonymous Books

One Mountain Away  (2012) 

Somewhere Between Luck and Trust            (2013) 

No River Too Wide     (2014) 

The Color of Light      (2015) 

Standalone Novels

The Unmasking          (1985) 

Brendan’s Song          (1985) 

Gilding the Lily           (1985) 

Season of Miracles     (1986) 

Something So Right    (1986) 

Lady of the Night       (1986) 

Good Time Man         (1986) 

Angel and the Saint   (1986) 

Aloha Always  (1987) 

Outback Nights           (1987) 

Bayou Midnight         (1987) 

All the Right Reasons (1988) 

A Classic Encounter   (1988) 

Island Glory    (1989) 

Runaway         (1990) 

The Way Back Home  (1990) 

Fugitive           (1990) 

One Perfect Rose        (1992) 

Dragonslayer  (1993) 

The Trouble with Joe (1994) 

Once More with Feeling        (1996) 

Woman Without a Name      (1996) 

Mail-Order Matty       (1996) 

Twice Upon a Time    (1997) 

Beautiful Lies  (1999) 

One Moment Past Midnight  (1999) 

Whiskey Island           (2000) 

Fox River         (2001) 

Prospect Street           (2002) 

The Parting Glass       (2003) 

No River Too Wide     (2014) 

When We Were Sisters          (2016) 

The Swallow’s Nest    (2017) 

A Home for the Holiday        (2018) 

A Family of Strangers (2019) 

Short Story Collections

More Than Words      (2004) 

Summer in a Small Town       (2012) 

The Christmas Wedding Quilt           (2013) 

List of books by Emilie Richards

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emilie Richards.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *