Elyssa Friedland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elyssa Friedland

List of Books by Elyssa Friedland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elyssa Friedland. Find my selection in date order of Elyssa Friedland books.

Elyssa Friedland List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Love and Miss Communication         (2015) 

The Intermission        (2018) 

The Floating Feldmans          (2019) 

List of books by Elyssa Friedland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elyssa Friedland.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *