Eloisa James Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eloisa James

List of Books Eloisa James with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eloisa James. Find my selection in date order of Eloisa James books.

Eloisa James List of Books to Read

Pleasures Trilogy Books

Potent Pleasures     (1999)           

Midnight Pleasures (2000)           

Enchanting Pleasures         (2001)           

Duchess Quartet Books

Duchess in Love       (2002)           

Fool for Love            (2003)           

A Wild Pursuit          (2004)           

Your Wicked Ways (2004)           

A Fool Again (2011)           

Duchess Quartet Books

Duchess in Love       (2002)           

A Fool Again (2011)           

Fool for Love            (2003)           

A Wild Pursuit          (2004)           

Your Wicked Ways (2004)           

Essex Sisters Books

Much Ado About You        (2004)           

Kiss Me, Annabel    (2005)           

The Taming of the Duke    (2006)           

Pleasure for Pleasure         (2006)           

Essex Sisters Non-Fiction Books

Essex Sisters Companion Guide   (2016)           

Desperate Duchesses Books

Desperate Duchesses         (2007)           

An Affair Before Christmas           (2007)           

Duchess by Night    (2008)           

When the Duke Returns    (2008)           

This Duchess of Mine         (2009)           

A Duke of Her Own (2009)           

Three Weeks with Lady X  (2014)           

Four Nights with the Duke            (2015)           

Seven Minutes in Heaven (2017)           

Happily Ever After… Books

A Kiss at Midnight   (2010)           

Storming the Castle            (2010)           

When Beauty Tamed the Beast   (2011)           

Winning the Wallflower    (2011)           

The Duke is Mine    (2011)           

The Ugly Duchess    (2012)           

Seduced by a Pirate            (2012)           

Once Upon a Tower           (2013)           

With This Kiss          (2013)           

Lady Most Books

The Lady Most Likely…      (2010)           

The Lady Most Willing…   (2012)           

Wildes Of Lindow Castle Books

Wilde in Love           (2017)           

Too Wilde to Wed  (2018)           

Born to be Wilde     (2018)           

Say No to the Duke (2019)           

Standalone Novels

My American Duchess       (2016)           

A Midsummer Night’s Disgrace   (2016)           

Short Stories/Novellas

To Wed a Rake        (2012)           

Short Story Collections

The One That Got Away    (2004)           

Talk of the Ton         (2005)           

Midsummer Delights         (2018)           

Non-Fiction Books

Paris in Love (2012)

List of books by Eloisa James

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eloisa James.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *