Elly Griffithss Body of Works – Oeuvrea

List of books by Elly Griffithss

List of Books Elly Griffithss with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elly Griffithss. Find my selection in date order of Elly Griffithss books.

Elly Griffithss List of Books to Read

Ruth Galloway Books

The Crossing Places            (2009)           

The Janus Stone      (2010)           

The House at Sea’s End     (2011)           

A Room Full of Bones         (2012)           

Ruth’s First Christmas Tree          (2012)           

A Dying Fall   (2013)           

The Outcast Dead   (2014)           

The Ghost Fields     (2015)           

The Woman in Blue            (2016)           

The Chalk Pit            (2017)           

The Dark Angel        (2018)           

The Stone Circle      (2019)           

The Lantern Men    (2020)           

DI Stephens & Max Mephisto Books

The Zig-Zag Girl       (2014)           

Smoke and Mirrors (2015)           

The Blood Card        (2016)           

The Vanishing Box  (2017)           

Now You See Them (2019)           

Justice Jones Books

A Girl Called Justice            (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Italian Quarter (2004)           

The Eternal City       (2005)           

Villa Serena  (2007)           

Summer School       (2008)           

A Girl Called Justice            (2019)           

The Stranger Diaries           (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Little Book of Shakespeare and Food         (2001)

List of books by Elly Griffithss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elly Griffithss.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *