Elliott Kay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elliott Kay

List of Books Elliott Kay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elliott Kay. Find my selection in date order of Elliott Kay books.

Elliott Kay List of Books to Read

Good Intentions Books

Good Intentions      (2011)           

Natural Consequences      (2013)           

Personal Demons    (2016)           

Poor Man’s Fight Books

Poor Man’s Fight    (2013)           

Rich Man’s War       (2014)           

Dead Man’s Debt    (2016)           

No Medals for Secrets       (2017)           

Last Man Out           (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Days of High Adventure     (2014)           

Life in Shadows       (2015)           

List of books by Elliott Kay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elliott Kay.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *