Elliot Roosevelt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elliot Roosevelt

List of Books Elliot Roosevelt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elliot Roosevelt. Find my selection in date order of Elliot Roosevelt books.

Elliot Roosevelt List of Books to Read

Eleanor Roosevelt Books

Murder and the First Lady            (1984)           

The Hyde Park Murder      (1985)           

Murder at Hobcaw Barony           (1986)           

The White House Pantry Murder            (1987)           

Murder at the Palace         (1988)           

Murder in the Rose Garden         (1989)           

Murder in the Oval Office (1989)           

Murder in the Blue Room (1990)           

A First Class Murder           (1991)           

Murder in the Red Room  (1992)           

Murder in the West Wing (1992)           

Murder in the East Room (1993)           

A Royal Murder       (1994)           

Murder in the Executive Mansion          (1995)           

Murder in the Chateau      (1996)           

Murder at Midnight           (1997)           

Murder in the Map Room (1998)           

Murder in Georgetown     (1999)           

Murder in the Lincoln Bedroom  (2000)           

Murder at the President’s Door  (2001)           

Blackjack Endicott Books

The President’s Man          (1991)           

New Deal for Death            (1993)

List of books by Elliot Roosevelt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elliot Roosevelt.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *