Ellery Adams Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ellery Adams

List of Books Ellery Adams with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ellery Adams. Find my selection in date order of Ellery Adams books.

Ellery Adams List of Books to Read

Supper Club Mysteries Books

Carbs and Cadavers            (2006)           

Fit to Die       (2007)           

Chili Con Corpses    (2008)           

Stiffs and Swine       (2008)           

The Battered Body (2009)           

Black Beans and Vice         (2010)           

Antiques & Collectibles Mysteries Books

A Killer Collection    (2006)           

A Fatal Appraisal     (2006)           

A Deadly Dealer       (2007)           

A Treacherous Trader        (2015)           

A Devious Lot           (2016)           

A Killer Keepsake     (2017)           

Hope Street Church Mysteries Books

Stirring Up Strife     (2009)           

Path of the Wicked (2010)           

The Way of the Guilty        (2010)           

The Root of All Evil  (2014)           

Fate of the Fallen    (2016)           

Books By The Bay Mysteries Books

A Killer Plot   (2010)           

A Deadly Cliche        (2011)           

The Last Word         (2011)           

Written in Stone     (2012)           

Poisoned Prose        (2013)           

Lethal Letters           (2014)           

Writing All Wrongs (2015)           

Killer Characters      (2017)           

Charmed Pie Shoppe Mysteries Books

Pies and Prejudice  (2012)           

Peach Pies and Alibis          (2013)           

Pecan Pies and Homicides            (2014)           

Lemon Pies and Little White Lies            (2015)           

Breach of Crust       (2016)           

Novel Idea Mysteries Books


Buried in a Book      (2012)           

Every Trick in the Book      (2013)           

Books, Cooks and Crooks  (2014)           

Played by the Book (2015)           

Book Retreat Mysteries Books

Murder in the Mystery Suite        (2014)           

Murder in the Paperback Parlor  (2015)           

Murder in the Secret Garden       (2016)           

Murder in the Locked Library      (2018)           

Murder in the Reading Room      (2019)           

Secret, Book & Scone Society Books

The Secret, Book & Scone Society          (2017)           

The Whispered Word        (2018)           

The Book of Candlelight    (2020)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Cozy Chicks Kitchen    (2012)           

The Cozy Cookbook            (2015)           

List of books by Ellery Adams

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ellery Adams.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *