Ellen Raskin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ellen Raskin

List of Books Ellen Raskin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ellen Raskin. Find my selection in date order of Ellen Raskin books.

Ellen Raskin List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Mysterious Disappearance of Leon            (1971)           

The Tattooed Potato and Other Clues   (1975)           

Figgs & Phantoms   (1977)           

The Westing Game (1978)           

A Murder for Macaroni and Cheese       (2010)           

Picture Books

Nothing Ever Happens On My Block      (1966)           

Spectacles    (1968)           

And It Rained           (1969)           

Ghost in a Four-room Apartment           (1969)           

The World’s Greatest Freak Show          (1971)           

Franklin Stein           (1972)           

Who, Said Sue, Said Whoo?         (1973)           

Moe McGlutch, He Smoked Too Much (1973)           

Moose, Goose, and Little Nobody          (1974)           

Twenty-two, Twenty-three           (1976)           

List of books by Ellen Raskin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ellen Raskin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *