Ellen Marie Wiseman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ellen Marie Wiseman

List of Books Ellen Marie Wiseman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ellen Marie Wiseman. Find my selection in date order of Ellen Marie Wiseman books.

Ellen Marie Wiseman List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Plum Tree          (2012)           

What She Left Behind        (2013)           

Coal River      (2015)           

The Life She Was Given     (2017)           

List of books by Ellen Marie Wiseman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ellen Marie Wiseman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *