Elle Strauss Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elle Strauss

List of Books Elle Strauss with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elle Strauss. Find my selection in date order of Elle Strauss books.

Elle Strauss List of Books to Read

Clockwise Books

Clockwise      (2011)           

Clockwiser    (2012)           

Like Clockwork         (2012)           

Clocked          (2013)           

Clockwork Crazy      (2015)           

Counter Clockwise  (2015)           

Love, Tink Books

Love, Tink      (2013)           

New York, New York           (2014)           

Love Stinks   (2014)           

Peter Panelli (2014)           

Dazed and Befuddled         (2014)           

Fairy Madness         (2014)           

Standalone Novels

It’s a Little Haywire (2012)           

Seaweed       (2012)

List of books by Elle Strauss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elle Strauss.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *