Elle Kennedy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elle Kennedy

List of Books Elle Kennedy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elle Kennedy. Find my selection in date order of Elle Kennedy books.

Elle Kennedy List of Books to Read

Out Of Uniform Books

Heat of the Storm   (2009)           

Heat It Up     (2010)           

Heat of the Night    (2010)           

The Heat is On         (2011)           

Feeling Hot   (2012)           

Getting Hotter         (2012)           

Hotter Than Ever     (2013)           

A Little Bit of Hot    (2014)           

As Hot as it Gets      (2014)           

WAGs Books

Good Boy      (2016)           

Stay    (2017)           

Small-Town Scandals Books

Millionaire’s Last Stand     (2011)           

The Heartbreak Sheriff      (2011)           

Welcome To Paradise Books

Welcome to Paradise         (2011)           

Take Me Home Tonight     (2011)           

Born to Be Wild       (2012)           

Since You’ve Been Gone    (2012)           

Kelley Legacy Books

Missing Mother-To-Be      (2011)           

Killer Instincts Books

Midnight Rescue     (2012)           

Midnight Alias         (2013)           

Midnight Games     (2013)           

Midnight Pursuits   (2014)           

After Midnight         (2014)           

Midnight Action      (2014)           

Midnight Captive    (2015)           

Midnight Revenge  (2016)           

Midnight Target      (2017)           

Coltons Of Eden Falls Books

Colton’s Deep Cover           (2012)           

Hunted Books

Soldier Under Siege            (2013)           

Special Forces Rendezvous           (2013)           

Special Ops Exclusive         (2013)           

DreamMakers Books

All Fired Up   (2014)           

Love is a Battlefield            (2014)           

Don’t Walk Away    (2015)           

After Hours Books

One Night of Sin      (2014)           

One Night of Scandal         (2014)           

One Night of Trouble         (2014)           

Outlaws Books

Claimed         (2015)           

Addicted       (2016)           

Ruled (2016)           


Off-Campus Books

The Deal        (2015)           

The Mistake (2015)           

The Score      (2016)           

The Goal        (2016)           

Him Books

Him     (2015)           

Us       (2016)           

Briar U Books

The Chase     (2018)           

The Risk         (2019)           

The Play         (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Dance of Seduction            (2008)           

Midnight Encounters         (2008)           

Body Check   (2009)           

Hidden Desires        (2010)           

Silent Watch            (2009)           

Her Private Avenger           (2010)           

Witness Seduction (2011)           

Top Secret    (2019)           

The Survivor (2019)           

Bad Apple     (2019)           

Short Story Collections

Hot Summer Nights            (2008)           

Red-Hot Summer    (2009)           

SEAL of My Dreams            (2011)           


Omnibus Books

Soldier Under Siege / Hostage Midwife (2013)           

Special Forces Rendezvous / Secure Location (2013)           

Game On Box Set    (2014)           

Time Out / Body Check      (2015)

List of books by Elle Kennedy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elle Kennedy.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *