Elle James Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elle James

List of Books Elle James with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elle James. Find my selection in date order of Elle James books.

Elle James List of Books to Read

Dark Lords Books

The Witch’s Initiation        (2012)           

The Witch’s Desire  (2014)           

Possessing the Witch         (2015)           

Devil’s Shroud Books


Deadly Reckoning   (2012)           

Deadly Engagement           (2014)           

Deadly Liaisons        (2014)           

Deadly Allure            (2014)           

Deadly Fall    (2017)           

Deadly Obsession    (2016)           

Billionaire Online Dating Service Books

Billionaire Husband Test   (2012)           

The Billionaire Cinderella Test      (2015)           

Covert Cowboys Inc Books

Triggered      (2013)           

Taking Aim    (2013)           

Bodyguard Under Fire       (2013)           

Cowboy Resurrected          (2013)           

Navy SEAL Justice   (2015)           

Navy SEAL Newlywed         (2015)           

High Country Hideout        (2015)           

Clandestine Christmas       (2015)           

Cajun Magic Books

Voodoo on the Bayou        (2013)           

Voodoo for Two      (2013)           

Deja Voodoo            (2013)           

Take No Prisoners Books

SEAL’s Honor            (2013)           

SEAL’s Desire            (2014)           

SEAL’s Embrace       (2014)           

EAL’s Obsession       (2014)           

SEAL’s Proposal       (2014)           

SEAL’S Seduction    (2015)           

SEAL’s Defiance       (2015)           

SEAL’s Deception    (2016)           

SEAL’s Deliverance  (2016)           

Brotherhood Protectors Books

Montana SEAL         (2015)           

Bride Protector SEAL         (2016)           

Montana D-Force   (2016)           

Cowboy D-Force      (2016)           

Montana Ranger     (2017)           

Montana Dog Soldier         (2017)           

Montana SEAL Daddy        (2017)           

Montana Ranger’s Wedding Vow           (2018)           

Montana SEAL Undercover Daddy         (2018)           

Kindle Worlds : The Remingtons Books

Love on The Rocks  (2015)           

SEAL of My Own Books

Navy SEAL Survival (2016)           

Navy SEAL Captive  (2016)           

Navy SEAL to Die For          (2016)           

Navy SEAL Six Pack (2016)           

Ballistic Cowboys Books

Hot Combat  (2017)           

Hot Target    (2017)           

Hot Zone       (2017)           

Hot Velocity (2017)           

Mission: Six Books

One Intrepid SEAL   (2018)           

Two Dauntless Hearts        (2018)           

Three Courageous Words (2018)           

Four Relentless Days          (2018)           

Five Ways to Surrender     (2018)           

Six Minutes to Midnight   (2018)           

SEALs In Paradise Books


Hot SEAL: Salty Dog            (2018)           

Declan’s Defenders Books

Marine Force Recon           (2019)           

Show of Force          (2019)           

Full Force      (2019)           

Driving Force            (2019)           

Tactical Force          (2019)           

Disruptive Force      (2020)           

Iron Horse Legacy Books

Soldier’s Duty           (2019)           

Ranger’s Baby          (2019)           

Marine’s Promise    (2019)           

Standalone Novels

To Kiss a Frog           (2005)           

Beneath the Texas Moon  (2006)           

Dakota Meltdown   (2006)           

Lakota Baby (2006)           

Blown Away (2007)           

Alaskan Fantasy      (2007)           

Texas-Sized Secrets            (2008)           

Nick of Time (2008)           

Bundle of Trouble   (2010)           

Hostage to Thunder Horse           (2010)           

Haunted        (2011)           

Thunder Horse Redemption         (2012)           

Tycoon Protector    (2014)           

Christmas at Thunder Horse Ranch        (2014)           


Wild At Heart (with Cynthia D’Alba, Lindy Dierks, Marie Ferrarella, Lynda Frazier, M Marie, Vaness North, Charlene Roberts, Candace Sams, Lauren Smith, Dustin Stevens and Gina Wilkins)            (2012)           

Spellbinding (with Nina Croft, Seressia Glass, Michele Hauf and Lauren Hawkeye)            (2014)           

Werewolf’s Embrace (with Cynthia Cooke, Michele Hauf, Jenna Kernan and Katie Reus)  (2014)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Hot Demon Nights  (2012)           

Demon’s Embrace   (2012)           

The Witch’s Seduction       (2013)           

Tempting the Demon         (2014)

List of books by Elle James

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elle James.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *