Elle Casey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elle Casey

List of Books Elle Casey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elle Casey. Find my selection in date order of Elle Casey books.

Elle Casey List of Books to Read

Apocalypsis Books

Kahayatle      (2012)           

Warpaint      (2012)           

Exodus           (2012)           

Haven (2012)           

Wrecked Books

Wrecked       (2012)           

Reckless        (2012)           

War of the Fae / Clash of the Otherworlds Books

The Changelings      (2012)           

Call to Arms  (2012)           

Darkness & Light     (2012)           

New World Order   (2012)           

After the Fall            (2012)           

Between the Realms          (2012)           

Portal Guardians     (2012)           

Time Slipping           (2015)           

Duality Books

Melancholia (2013)           

Euphoria       (2013)           

Just One Night Books

Just One Night: Part 1        (2014)           

Just One Night: Part 2        (2014)           

Just One Night: Part 3        (2014)           

Just One Night: Part 4        (2014)           

Just One Night: Part 5        (2014)           

Just One Night: Part 6        (2014)           

Love in New York Books

Lost and Found       (2014)           

Cabin Fever  (2015)           

Mister Fixit   (2015)           

Irish Matchmaker’s Series (with Amanda McKeon) Books

Mismatched (2015)           

Drifters’ Alliance Books


Drifters’ Alliance: Book 1   (2015)           

Drifters’ Alliance: Book 2   (2015)           

Drifters’ Alliance: Book 3   (2015)           

Bourbon Street Boys Books

Wrong Number, Right Guy           (2015)           

Wrong Place, Right Time  (2016)           

Wrong Question, Right Answer  (2016)           

Wrong Turn, Right Direction        (2017)           

Rebel Books

Rebel  (2013)           

Hellion           (2013)           

Trouble          (2014)           

Shine Not Burn Books

Shine Not Burn        (2013)           

MacKenzie Fire        (2015)           

Red Hot Love Books

Amber            (2018)           

Emerald         (2018)           

Standalone Novels

By Degrees   (2013)           

Aces High      (2013)           

Don’t Make Me Beautiful (2013)           

My Vampire Summer         (2013)           

All The Glory (2014)           

Desperate Measures          (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Monkey Business    (2015)

List of books by Elle Casey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elle Casey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *