Ella Quinn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ella Quinn

List of Books Ella Quinn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ella Quinn. Find my selection in date order of Ella Quinn books.

Ella Quinn List of Books to Read

Marriage Game Books

The Seduction of Lady Phoebe    (2013)           

The Secret Life of Miss Anna Marsh       (2013)           

The Temptation of Lady Serena  (2014)           

Desiring Lady Caro  (2014)           

Eniticing Miss Eugenie Villaret     (2014)           

Madeleine’s Christmas Wish        (2014)           

A Kiss for Lady Mary           (2015)           

Lady Beresford’s Lover      (2015)           

Miss Featherton’s Christmas Prince       (2015)           

The Marquis She’s Been Waiting For     (2019)           

Worthingtons Books

Three Weeks to Wed         (2016)           

When a Marquis Chooses a Bride           (2016)           

It Started with a Kiss          (2017)           

The Second Time Around  (2017)           

The Marquis and I   (2018)           

You Never Forget Your First Earl (2018)           

I’ll Always Love You (2018)           

Believe in Me           (2019)           

Trevors Books

It Takes a Hero         (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Marques She’s Been Waiting For    (2019)

List of books by Ella Quinn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ella Quinn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *