Elizabeth Zelvin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Zelvin

List of Books Elizabeth Zelvin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Zelvin. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Zelvin books.

Elizabeth Zelvin List of Books to Read

Bruce Kohler Books

Death Will Get You Sober (2008)           

Death Will Help You Leave Him   (2009)           

Death Will Tie Your Kangaroo Down      (2011)           

Death Will Trim Your Tree (2011)           

Death Will Extend Your Vacation            (2012)           

Death Will Save Your Life  (2013)           

Death Will Clean Your Closet       (2013)           

Death Will Tank Your Fish (2013)           

Death Will Fire Your Therapist     (2015)           

Death Will Pay Your Debts            (2016)           

Strangers Books

Voyage of Strangers           (2014)           

Journey of Strangers          (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Green Cross      (2013)           

Shifting Is for the Goyim   (2014)           

List of books by Elizabeth Zelvin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Zelvin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *