Elizabeth Strout Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Strout

List of Books Elizabeth Strout with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Strout. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Strout books.

Elizabeth Strout List of Books to Read

Olive Books

Olive Kitteridge        (2008)           

Olive, Again  (2019)           


Standalone Novels

Amy and Isabelle     (1998)           

Abide with Me         (2005)           

The Burgess Boys    (2013)           

My Name is Lucy Barton   (2016)           

Anything is Possible            (2017)           


Anthologies Books

The Best American Short Stories 2013  (2013)           

The Stories of Frederick Busch    (2013)

List of books by Elizabeth Strout

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Strout.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *