Elizabeth Spann Craig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Spann Craig

List of Books Elizabeth Spann Craig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Spann Craig. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Spann Craig books.

Elizabeth Spann Craig List of Books to Read

Myrtle Clover Mysteries Books

A Dyeing Shame: Death at the Beauty Box       (2006)           

Pretty is as Pretty Dies       (2009)           

Progressive Dinner Deadly            (2011)           

A Body in the Backyard     (2012)           

Death at a Drop-In  (2013)           

A Body At Book Club          (2014)           

Death Pays a Visit   (2015)           

A Body at Bunco     (2015)           

Murder on Opening Night            (2015)           

Cruising for Murder            (2016)           

Cooking is Murder  (2017)           

A Body in the Trunk            (2017)           

Memphis BBQ Mysteries Books

Delicious and Suspicious   (2010)           

Finger Lickin’ Dead (2011)           

Hickory Smoked Homicide            (2011)           

Rubbed Out  (2013)           

Southern Quilting Mysteries Books

Quilt or Innocence  (2012)           

Knot What it Seams           (2013)           

Quilt Trip       (2013)           

Shear Trouble          (2014)           

Tying the Knot         (2015)

List of books by Elizabeth Spann Craig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Spann Craig.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *