Elizabeth Smart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Smart

List of Books Elizabeth Smart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Smart. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Smart books.

Elizabeth Smart List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

By Grand Central Station I Sat Down and Wept          (1945)           

The Assumption of the Rogues & Rascals         (1982)           

Short Story Collections

A Bonus         (1977)           

In the Meantime     (1984)           

The Collected Poems          (1992)           

Non-Fiction Books

Necessary Secrets   (1986)           

Autobiographies     (1987)           

Juvenilia        (1987)           

Elizabeth’s Garden  (1989)           

On the Side of the Angels (1994)           

List of books by Elizabeth Smart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Smart.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *