Elizabeth Pewsey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Pewsey

List of Books Elizabeth Pewsey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Pewsey. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Pewsey books.

Elizabeth Pewsey List of Books to Read

Mountjoy Books

Children of Chance (1994)           

Divine Comedy aka The World, the Flesh and the Bishop     (1995)           

Unholy Harmonies  (1996)           

Volcanic Airs (1996)           

Unaccustomed Spirits       (1997)           

Brotherly Love         (1998)           

Standalone Novels


The Talking Head     (1996)           

The Dewstone Quest         (1997)           

The Walled City       (1998)           

The Hands of Doume         (1999)           

Losing Larry  (2000)           

Finding Philippe       (2001)

List of books by Elizabeth Pewsey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Pewsey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *