Elizabeth Perona Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Perona

List of Books Elizabeth Perona with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Perona. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Perona books.

Elizabeth Perona List of Books to Read

Bucket List Mystery Books

Murder on the Bucket List            (2015)           

Murder Under the Covered Bridge         (2016)           

Murder at the Male Revue           (2017)

List of books by Elizabeth Perona

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Perona.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *