Elizabeth McCracken Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by  Elizabeth McCracken

List of Books  Elizabeth McCracken with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth McCracken. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth McCracken books.

Elizabeth McCracken List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Giant’s House   (1996)           

Niagara Falls All Over Again          (2002)           

Bowlaway     (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

An Exact Replica of a Figment of My Imagination      (2008)           

List of books by  Elizabeth McCracken

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth McCracken.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *