Elizabeth May Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth May

List of Books Elizabeth May with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth May. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth May books.

Elizabeth May List of Books to Read

Falconer Books

The Falconer            (2013)           

The Vanishing Throne        (2014)           

The Fallen Kingdom            (2017)                       

List of books by Elizabeth May

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth May.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *