Elizabeth Lowell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Lowell

List of Books Elizabeth Lowell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Lowell. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Lowell books.

Elizabeth Lowell List of Books to Read

Dancer Books

Fire Dancer   (1982)           

Dancer’s Luck           (1983)           

Dancer’s Illusion      (1983)           

Angel, Hawk and Raven Books

A Woman Without Lies     (1985)           

Love Song for a Raven       (1987)           

Fiddler and Fiora Books

Just Another Day in Paradise       (1985)           

The Frog and the Scorpion           (1986)           

Gatsby’s Vineyard   (1987)           

Just Enough Light to Kill    (1988)           

The Art of Survival  (1989)           

Money Burns           (1991)           

The King of Nothing           (1991)           

Murder Hurts           (1993)           

McCalls Books

Fever  (1988)           

Dark Fire       (1988)           


MacKenzie-Blackthorn Books

Reckless Love           (1989)           

Fire and Rain            (1990)           

Outlaw           (1991)           

Granite Man (1991)           

Warrior         (1991)           

Only Books

Only His         (1991)           

Only Mine     (1992)           

Only You        (1992)           

Only Love      (1995)           

Autumn Lover          (1996)           

Winter Fire   (1996)           

Donovans Books

Amber Beach           (1997)           

Jade Island    (1998)           

Pearl Cove     (1999)           

Midnight in Ruby Bayou    (2000)           

Medieval Books

Untamed       (1993)           

Forbidden     (1993)           

Enchanted    (1994)           


Medieval: Rarities Unlimited Books

Moving Target         (2001)           

Running Scared       (2002)           

Die in Plain Sight     (2003)           

The Color of Death (2004)           

St. Kilda Books

Always Time to Die (2005)           

The Wrong Hostage           (2006)           

Innocent as Sin        (2007)           

Blue Smoke and Murder   (2008)           

Death Echo   (2010)           

Standalone Novels

Change          (1975)           

The Singer Enigma  (1976)           

A Dead God Dancing          (1979)           

Golden Empire         (1979)           

Name of a Shadow (1980)           

The Jaws of a Menx            (1981)           

Steal the Sun            (1981)           

Summer Thunder    (1983)           

The Danvers Touch (1983)           

Forget Me Not         (1984)           

Lover in the Rough (1984)           

Summer Games       (1984)           

Sequel            (1985)           

Travelling Man         (1985)           

Valley of the Sun     (1985)           

The Fire of Spring    (1986)           

Fires of Eden            (1986)           

Tell Me No Lies        (1986)           

Too Hot to Handle  (1986)           

Timeshadow Rider  (1986)           

Sweet Wind, Wild Wind    (1987)           

Redwood Empire    (1987)           

Chain Lightning       (1988)           

The Golden Mountain       (1990)           

Thunderheart          (1992)           

Death is Forever      (1992)           

The Secret Sisters   (1993)           

The Ruby       (1994)           

Shadow and Silk      (1996)           

Beautiful Sacrifice   (2012)           

Dangerous Refuge  (2013)           

Night Diver   (2014)           

Love Song     (2014)           

Perfect Touch          (2015)                       

List of books by Elizabeth Lowell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Lowell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *