Elizabeth Kostova Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Kostova

List of Books Elizabeth Kostova with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Kostova. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Kostova books.

Elizabeth Kostova List of Books to Read


Standalone Novels

The Historian           (2005)           

The Swan Thieves   (2009)           

The Shadow Land   (2017)

List of books by Elizabeth Kostova

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Kostova.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *