Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli

List of Books Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli books.

Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli List of Books to Read

Emily Kincaid Mystery Books

Dead Dancing Women       (2008)           

Dead Floating Lovers         (2009)           

Dead Sleeping Shaman      (2010)           

Dead Dogs and Englishmen          (2011)           

Dead Little Dolly      (2013)           

Little Library Mystery Books

Most Curious Murder        (2016)           

She Stopped for Death      (2017)           

In Want of a Knife   (2018)           

And Then They Were Doomed     (2019)           

Standalone Novels


Gift of Evil     (1983)

List of books by Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *