Elizabeth Jane Howard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Jane Howard

List of Books Elizabeth Jane Howard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Jane Howard. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Jane Howard books.

Elizabeth Jane Howard List of Books to Read

Cazalet Chronicles Books

The Light Years        (1988)           

Marking Time           (1991)           

Confusion     (1993)           

Casting Off    (1995)           

All Change     (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The Beautiful Visit  (1950)           

The Long View         (1956)           

The Sea Change       (1959)           

After Julius    (1965)           

Something in Disguise       (1969)           

Odd Girl Out (1972)           

Getting It Right       (1982)           

Falling            (1999)           

Love All          (2008)           

Short Story Collections


We Are For the Dark          (1951)           

Mr. Wrong   (1975)           

Non-Fiction Books

Slipstream    (2002)

List of books by Elizabeth Jane Howard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Jane Howard.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *