Elizabeth J. Duncan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth J. Duncan

List of Books Elizabeth J. Duncan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth J. Duncan. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth J. Duncan books.

Elizabeth J. Duncan List of Books to Read

Penny Brannigan Mystery Books

The Cold Light of Mourning          (2009)           

A Brush with Death            (2010)           

A Killer’s Christmas in Wales        (2011)           

A Small Hill to Die On         (2012)           

Never Laugh As a Hearse Goes By          (2013)           

Slated for Death      (2015)           

Murder on the Hour           (2016)           

Murder Is for Keeps           (2017)           

The Marmalade Murders  (2018)           

Shakespeare in the Catskills Books

Untimely Death       (2015)           

Ill Met by Murder   (2016)           

Much Ado About Murder (2017)

List of books by Elizabeth J. Duncan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth J. Duncan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *