Elizabeth Hoyt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Hoyt

List of Books Elizabeth Hoyt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Hoyt. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Hoyt books.

Elizabeth Hoyt List of Books to Read

Princes Trilogy Books

The Raven Prince    (2006)           

The Leopard Prince (2007)           

The Serpent Prince (2007)           

The Ice Princess       (2010)           

Greycourt Books

Not the Duke’s Darling      (2018)           

Legend of The Four Soldiers Books

To Taste Temptation          (2008)           

To Seduce A Sinner (2008)           

To Beguile a Beast  (2009)           

To Desire a Devil      (2009)           

Maiden Lane Books

Wicked Intentions  (2010)           

Notorious Pleasures           (2011)           

Scandalous Desires (2011)           

Thief of Shadows    (2012)           

Lord of Darkness     (2013)           

Duke of Midnight    (2013)           

Darling Beast           (2014)           

Dearest Rogue         (2015)           

Sweetest Scoundrel           (2015)           

Duke of Sin   (2016)           

Duke of Pleasure     (2016)           

Once Upon a Moonlit Night         (2016)           

Duke of Desire         (2017)           

Once Upon a Maiden Lane           (2017)           

Once Upon a Christmas Eve         (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Clever John   (2011)

List of books by Elizabeth Hoyt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Hoyt.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *