Elizabeth Heiter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Heiter

List of Books Elizabeth Heiter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Heiter. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Heiter books.

Elizabeth Heiter List of Books to Read

Profiler Books

Hunted          (2013)           

Vanished       (2014)           

Seized            (2015)           

Stalked          (2016)           

Lawmen Books

Disarming Detective           (2015)           

Seduced by the Sniper       (2015)           

SWAT Secret Admirer        (2015)           

Lawmen: Bullets and Brawn Books

Bodyguard with a Badge   (2017)           

Police Protector      (2017)           

Secret Agent Surrender     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

K-9 Defense  (2019)           

List of books by Elizabeth Heiter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Heiter.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *