Elizabeth Haynes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Haynes

List of Books Elizabeth Haynes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Haynes. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Haynes books.

Elizabeth Haynes List of Books to Read

DCI Louisa Smith Books

Under a Silent Moon          (2013)           

Behind Closed Doors          (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Into the Darkest Corner    (2011)           

Revenge of the Tide           (2012)           

Human Remains      (2013)           

Never Alone (2016)           

Short Stories

Promises to Keep    (2014)

List of books by Elizabeth Haynes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Haynes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *