Elizabeth Haydon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Haydon

List of Books Elizabeth Haydon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Haydon. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Haydon books.

Elizabeth Haydon List of Books to Read

Symphony Of Ages Books

Rhapsody      (1999)           

Prophecy       (2000)           

Destiny          (2001)           

Requiem for the Sun          (2002)           

Elegy for a Lost Star           (2004)           

The Assassin King    (2006)           

The Merchant Emperor     (2014)           

The Hollow Queen  (2015)           

The Weaver’s Lament        (2016)           

Lost Journals Of Ven Polypheme Books

The Floating Island (2006)           

The Thief Queen’s Daughter        (2007)           

The Dragon’s Lair    (2008)           

The Tree of Water  (2014)

List of books by Elizabeth Haydon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Haydon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *