Elizabeth Harris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Harris

List of Books Elizabeth Harris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Harris. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Harris books.

Elizabeth Harris List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Herb Gatherers            (1991)           

The Egyptian Years (1992)           

The Sun Worshippers        (1993)           

Time of the Wolf     (1994)           

Shadows in the Sand          (1994)           

The Quiet Earth       (1995)           

A Good Man’s Love            (1996)           

The Twilight Child   (1996)           

The Sacrifice Stone (1996)           

Singing in the Wilderness (1997)

List of books by Elizabeth Harris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth Harris.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *