Elizabeth Harbison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Harbison

List of Books Elizabeth Harbison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Harbison. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Harbison books.

Elizabeth Harbison List of Books to Read

Cinderella Brides Books

Emma and the Earl (1999)           

Plain Jane Marries the Boss          (1999)           

Annie and the Prince          (2000)           

His Secret Heir         (2001)           

Standalone Novels

Two Brothers and a Bride (1998)           

True Love Ranch     (1998)           

A Walk Down the Aisle      (1999)           

Drive Me Wild          (2002)           

Princess Takes a Holiday   (2003)           

Midnight Cravings  (2003)           

The Secret Princess            (2004)           

How to Get Your Man        (2005)           

Diary of a Domestic Goddess       (2005)           

A Dash of Romance            (2006)           

If the Slipper Fits     (2006)           

In Her Boss’s Arms  (2006)           

Non-Fiction Books

A Taste for Love      (1996)           

Bread Machine Baker        (2001)           

Four Seasons with the Bread Machine Baker  (2001)

List of books by Elizabeth Harbison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Elizabeth Harbison.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *