Elizabeth Gunn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Elizabeth Gunn

List of Books Elizabeth Gunn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Elizabeth Gunn. Find my selection in date order of Elizabeth Gunn.

Elizabeth Gunn List of Books to Read

Jake Hines Books

Triple Play     (1997)           

Par Four        (1998)           

Five Card Stud         (2000)           

Six-Pound Walleye  (2001)           

Seventh-Inning Stretch     (2002)           

Crazy Eights  (2005)           

McCafferty’s Nine   (2007)           

The Ten-mile Trials (2009)           

Too Many Santas    (2011)           

Eleven Little Piggies            (2012)           

Noontime Follies     (2015)           

Sarah Burke Books

Cool in Tucson         (2007)           

New River Blues      (2009)           

Kissing Arizona        (2010)           

Magic Line    (2011)           

Red Man Down       (2014)           

Denny’s Law (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Ella’s Dream (1978)           

The Landscape Comes and Goes (1985)           

Burning Meredith   (2018)           



How Still We See Thee Lie (with Allana Martin, Tom Mitcheltree and Connie Shelton)        (2002)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Math  (2011)           

Runaway       (2011)           

The Fountain            (2011)           

List of books by Elizabeth Gunn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorElizabeth Gunn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *